Biggerstars Weekly Logo Apps PWA 512px

BIGGERSTARS WEEKLY is an entertainment news magazine to cover Hollywood as it really is and celebrities as they really are.

BIGGERSTARS WEEKLY allows you to discover The latest breaking news, quizzes, photos and videos about celebrities!


General Inquiries

We want to hear from you! If you have a question about the site or any feedback, suggestions, stories or just want to say hello we want to hear about it!

Please contact: contact@biggerstars.com


Editorial Inquiries

To pitch or suggest topics of articles you would like to read/see on BIGGERSTARS WEEKLY please contact the editorial team.


The Editorial Team

author_BETTY J. HILL

Betty J. Hill
Editor In Chief at BIGGERSTARS WEEKLY
| 📍 Manhattan, NY | 📧 : Bettyhill@biggerstars.com

 

author_DanielHammock

Daniel T. Hammock
Editorial Journalist at BIGGERSTARS WEEKLY
| 📍 Brooklyn, NY | 📧 : Daniel_hammock@biggerstars.com

 

author_RenateWilliamsRenate M. Willians
Editorial Journalist at BIGGERSTARS WEEKLY
| 📍 Brooklyn, NY | 📧 : Renatewilliams@biggerstars.com

 

author_JeffGilbertJeff Gilbert
Reporter at BIGGERSTARS WEEKLY (Remote work)
| 📍 Seattle, WA | 📧 : Jeffgilbert@biggerstars.com

 

author_LisaMulerLisa C.Muller
Editorial Journalist at BIGGERSTARS WEEKLY
| 📍 Queens, NY | 📧 : Lisamuller@biggerstars.com

 

author_MicheleBenallyMichele C. Benally
Editorial Journalist at BIGGERSTARS WEEKLY
| 📍 Los Angeles, CA | 📧 : Michelebenaly@biggerstars.com

 

author_MurrayMannMurray W. Mann
Reporter at BIGGERSTARS WEEKLY
| 📍 Los Angeles, CA | 📧 : Murraymann@biggerstars.com

 


Advertisement Inquiries

If you would like to connect with our audience by advertising on BIGGERSTARS WEEKLY.

Please contact:  contact@biggerstars.com


Contact information

Company name: BIGGERSTARS MEDIA ENTERTAINMENT

DBA: BIGGERSTARS WEEKLY

Industry: Entertainment Media

Address 1: Scharnhölzstraße 185 Bottrop 46238 Deutschland

Phone number: (+49)2041-599193

Fax: (+49)2428-199527

Address of the editorial office: 41 E 38th St, New York, NY 10016, USA

Email address: contact@biggerstars.com